Class of 2016

We would like to congratulate our seniors for a fantastic four years of Ohio DII Hockey! This class is made up of nine young men: #3 Will Smith, #4 Jordan Frasse, # 6 Dominic Visalli, #7 Sam Clellen, #9 Hunter Brett, #11 Kevin Bruss, #17 Zac Barngrover, #21 Nick Levine and #23 Alex Little. The 2016 class has seen many milestones for the Ohio DII Hockey program and is the reason the program is where it is today.

A few accomplishments made by the 2016 class:

  • An overall record of 83-44-4

  • 2 trips to the TSCHL Tournament Championship (2013-14 & 2014-15)

  • TSCHL Regular Season Champions (2015-16)

  • 2 trips to the ACHA SE Regional Tournament (2014-15 #7 & *2015-16 #6)

This class embodies what Ohio Division Two Hockey is about and they have been the driving force behind the growth of the program. Individually they have developed into phenomenal young men and the group has grown with the desire to be great. We wish them the best of luck in the future but we still have unfinished business to take care of over the next month.

*Pending regional voting

Featured Posts